HomeEsportsEventsESA Open Fire All Stars Teams Are Announced!

ESA Open Fire All Stars Teams Are Announced!

8 teams that will compete in the ESA Open Fire All Stars, Turkey’s first VALORANT LAN tournament, have been officially announced. The tournament will take place between August 2-7.

The final of the tournament, which has a prize pool of ₺125,000, will take place as a LAN event at the ESA Espor Arena. This tournament will be a first for the Turkish VALORANT scene.

Here is the full team list:

  • BBL Esports
  • Beşiktaş Esports
  • Digital Athletics
  • Fire Flux Esports
  • Futbolist
  • fastPay Wildcats
  • Kafalar Esports
  • SuperMassive Blaze

We are slowly coming to the end of the VALORANT Champions Tour 2021 and the teams are taking their chances for the World Championship to the fullest. Considering that many teams and players will stay away from the tournaments as the World Championship progresses, tournaments such as Open Fire All Stars will be of great importance. Teams that want to keep their tactics fresh and work hard will definitely consider these types of tournament.

We wish all the players good luck at ESA Open Fire All Stars.

Ertuğrul Ergül
Ertuğrul Ergül
From Guild Wars 2 to Animal Crossing... My taste is like a super long starbucks order with no definition.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img


Bunker Guide! Making Money From Bunkers In GTA Online

You can earn money in different ways when playing GTA Online. But, the most profitable ones are heists and businesses. Although you can only...