HomeGamesDota 2Gaimin Gladiators Win Dota 2 Berlin Major 2023

Gaimin Gladiators Win Dota 2 Berlin Major 2023

Gaimin Gladiators become champions of ESL One Berlin Major 2023, defeating Team Liquid in the grand final with a score of 3-1. Gaimin Gladiators secured their back-to-back major championship after Lima Major and collected the grand prize of $200,000 and 500 DPC points with this victory.

Gaimin Gladiators managed to win their third major championship this year alongside Lima Major and DreamLeague Season 19 victories. against Team Liquid after the Lima Major and DreamLeague Season 19 tournaments. Overall, the Gladiators were unstoppable in these tournaments, losing only one streak in Dreamleague Season 19. In all three of these majors, Gaimin Gladiators and Team Liquid were the finalists. Team Liquid, who now lost 3 major finals in a row against the Gladiators, left the Berlin Major with a $100,000 prize and 450 DPC points.

The next Dota 2 Major tournament is going to be Bali Major, which will take place from June 29 to July 9.

Here is the final leaderboard of the Berlin Major:

1stGaimin Gladiators$200,000 and 500 DPC Points
2ndTeam Liquid$100,000 and 450 DPC Points
3rd9Pandas$75,000 and 400 DPC Points
4thEvil Geniuses$50,000 and 350 DPC Points
5th-6thTundra Esports and OG$25,000 and 300 DPC Points
7th-8thTeam Aster and Talon Esports$12,500 and 200 DPC Points
9th-12thTeam Spirit, Xtreme Gaming, Shopify Rebellion and PSG.LGD
13th-14thBetBoom Team and beastcoast
15th-16thExecration and Team SMG
17th-18thTSM and Invictus Gaming
Umut Yiğit Torun
Umut Yiğit Torun
Fnatic and Tottenham Hotspur fan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img


Skyesports Masters 2024 with $350,000 Prize Pool Announced!

The Skyesports Masters 2024 tournament, which will take place as a LAN in India, has been officially announced. The teams Liquid, NIP, BIG and...

LEC – First Two Weeks!