HomeGamesCounter StrikePGL Major: EU RMR groups revealed

PGL Major: EU RMR groups revealed

The distribution of teams in the two PGL Major: European RMR tournaments has been verified by PGL to HLTV.org. The last qualifying event for the PGL Major Antwerp will be placed in a studio format from April 17 to 24.

The 32 participants are divided into 16 teams, with 13′ direct invites and 19′ open qualifiers. Following the results of each of the two events, 8 teams will receive tickets to the PGL Major Antwerp 2022.

At first sight, the “A” tournament, which is anchored by Natus Vincere, the Stockholm champions, appears to be the more loaded of the two. It has ten of the top twenty teams in the world, compared to seven in its “B” equivalent, where G2 is the Major runner-up.

Read more: ESL bans orgs with ties to Russian government from upcoming season

The two events will be held on LAN in Bucharest, Romania, on April 17-20 and April 21-24, respectively. They’ll be held in a Swiss-style, with “A” granting 4 Legends, 2 Challengers, and 2 Contenders seats in Antwerp, and “B” providing Legends status to the top 3 teams, 4 Challengers, and 1 Contender.

The list of participants in Europe RMR A (April 17-20):

  • NAVI
  • Heroic
  • Virtus.pro
  • Vitality
  • FaZe
  • MOUZ
  • BIG
  • GamerLegion
  • fnatic
  • SAW
  • OG
  • Eternal Fire
  • Dignitas
  • Unique
  • forZe

The list of participants in Europe RMR B (April 21-24):

  • G2
  • Gambit
  • NIP
  • Entropiq
  • Copenhagen Flames
  • Astralis
  • ENCE
  • HEET
  • AVE
  • Team Spirit
  • Bad News Eagles
  • Endpoint
  • Sprout
  • Sangal
  • Anonymo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img


Skyesports Masters 2024 with $350,000 Prize Pool Announced!

The Skyesports Masters 2024 tournament, which will take place as a LAN in India, has been officially announced. The teams Liquid, NIP, BIG and...

LEC – First Two Weeks!