HomeGamesCall of DutyWorld Series of Warzone™ Comes to London’s Copper Box Arena for Sell...

World Series of Warzone™ Comes to London’s Copper Box Arena for Sell Out Global Final

This Saturday, 16th September, the highly anticipated World Series of Warzone (WSOWTM) Global Final presented by Prime Gaming will take place for the first time in front of 3,000 fans at the Copper Box Arena in London.

Esports champions from around the world will come together to compete in front of their fans for a share of an impressive $600,000 prize pool.

WSOW 2023 will see the world’s most skilled Call of Duty®: Warzone™ players fly to London and take to the stage to compete. 2023 is a unique year for the competition as, for the first time ever, players in Latin America and Asian Pacific will be able to qualify for the WSOW Global Final, making it the most international competition yet.

Will Fifakill team up with abWizz and OEKIY to bring the trophy to Europe or will TOMMEY team up with Newbz and Almond to take it back to the States? Both trios took home significant prizes at the EU and NA Stage 2 Finals, but it remains to be seen which team will be crowned the ultimate champions. They will be joined by 48 other trios from across six continents.

The Global Final will consist of two main components, the WSOW Trio Squad competition and the iconic SoloYolo competition. The top 50 trios in the world will compete in a custom lobby 6-map series with WSOW scoring and $500K in prize money on the line. The best performing trio will be crowned champion and take home the $100K 1st place prize and priceless street cred.

With its own $100,000 prize pool, the SoloYolo will see the 150 qualifying players from the WSOW Global Finals compete as solos, with the winner being determined by overall placement. If you’re not first, you’re last.

• WSOW Trios Competition 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 7am PST
• SoloYolo @ 8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 12pm PST

Presented by Prime Gaming, Prime subscribers can also take advantage of the WSOW Designated Driver Pack. The WSOW operator skin also comes with TAQ-V Battle Rifle Weapon Blueprint to be used in game.

You can tune in for the World Series of Warzone Global Final at twitch.tv/CallofDuty on Saturday at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 7am PST. Twitch viewers will also have the opportunity to win a MWIII Beta code with 50,000 codes up for grabs. Other prizes include the Lightning Rod Blueprint, “You Dropped This” Camo and XP tokens to use in game.

Azra Sarı
Azra Sarı
sanat sepetle uğraşan bir oyuncu ^^

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img

EN ÇOK OKUNANLAR

LPL-2024-Esportimes

LPL – First Week’s Analysis

0
The latest update from the League of Legends scene in China, the LPL, reveals the outcomes of its first week. As the league entered...

LEC – First Two Weeks!